Christian Community Action

CCA Staff

Sean Campbell

Director of Programs

Jim Conklin

IT Specialist

Sylvia Cooper

Family Coach

TC Cotman

Building Superintendent

Hannah Croasmun

ARISE Center Director

Carolyn DeSchiffart

Child and Family Specialist

Merryl Eaton

Director of Advocacy and Education Project

Holly Hackett

Advocacy and Education Project Program Associate

Anna Hartshorne

Executive Administrative Assistant

Dianne Longofono​

Director of Development

Deney Pellot

Family Coach

Samuel Santos-Arce

Building Superintendent

Fateria Sheats

Landlord Engagement Specialist

Myra Smith

Neighborhood Services Advocate

Nicole Smith

Director of Emergency Family Services

Shellina Toure

Director of Housing Services

Greg Tureck

Building Maintenance Assistant

Mary Tyrrell

Data Consultant

Juan Vega

Building Superintendent

Marisol Vega

Employment Specialist

Verkishia Williams

Family Coach

Charmain Yun

Executive Director